HOMEABOUTGIGSMEDIASHOPCONTACT


Hybrid 6.0 (Jun 2012 - May 2014)  - Facebook

Fri 16 May 2014 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Railway Inn, Winchester (supporting Republica)

Wed 11 Dec 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Talking Heads, Southampton.

Thu 09 Oct 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Joiners, Southampton.

Sat 24 Aug 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ Kentford Music Festival, Newmarket.

Fri 23 Aug 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @
 The Big Bike Bash, New Forest.

Sat 27 Jul 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Talking Heads, Southampton.

Wed 24 Jul 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ Windmill, Brixton, London.

Mon 15 Jul 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ Latest Music Bar, Brighton.

Sat 15 Jun 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Railway Inn, Winchester.

Sat 25 May 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Wilmington Arms, Clerkenwell, London

Fri 15 Mar 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Joiners, Southampton

Fri 01 Mar 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Lectern, Brighton

Sat 12 Jan 2013 Hybrid 6.0 @ Club Fabulous, Camden Rock, North London

Mon 10 Dec 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Joiners, Southampton

Sat 17 Nov 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ The A23 Club, Brighton

Sun 04 Nov 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Lord Nelson, Poole

Sat 06 Oct 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ The King Alfred pub, Northam, Southampton

Sat 29 Sep 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ Salisbury Arts Centre, Salisbury

Wed 19 Sep 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ Camden Rock, North London

Fri 20 Jul 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Railway Inn, Winchester

Sat 30 Jun 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Talking Heads, Southampton

Fri 29 Jun 2012 Hybrid 6.0 @ The Winchester Gate, Salisbury





All contents Opkar Hans 2012. All rights reserved.